Forbidden Love

What I feel for you, couldn’t hold it inside, had forgotten the world for a while.

My nights goes sleepless aching for you, I know your nights aren’t different too.

Every morning rays, knows the truth, we love each other deeply and true.

Every pain of mine aches for your arms, every smile that lights want to be with you.

You give me hopes when I need it the most; you make me, meet me whenever I am lost.

You are the whole in soul I need for my life, but every setting ray in the sky, knows the price.

We are for each other, but can’t be together, but I love you still deeply, problems whatsoever.

My love for you I think I can end, except maybe when I am dead and sent.

Leave a Reply

