Happy life

All my life I have dreamed;
All my life I have wished;
All my life I have hoped;
All my life I have prayed.

My life is so thirsty of true love.
It craves for real feeling,
That would accept everything.
Yet, if found, got lost for nothing.

Come my love; My true love.
Be with me and find me~ you white dove.
I’ve waited long and tired,
How can I search you my beloved?

Heavens opened and granted my prayer.
I am overwhelmed yet, full of fear;
Pain! Please get away from here!
I cannot stand, I cannot bear.

This tear is overflowing,
But letting you go is just the beginning!
I knew that the other picture is a happy ending
For you’re my last and forever love…

Leave a Reply

